Fabex Bulgaria was founded by professionals with extensive experience in engineering, project management and production outsourcing in the construction industry. The focus of our services is set on suppliers from Central and Eastern Europe who deliver continuously high quality production and services on competitive price levels. Our brand new business transfer platform will help you to empower your business using the capacity of more than 300 engineers and 3000 skilled professionals. We will guide you to the new era of cross-border outsourcing of engineering and fabrication services of highest industry standards.

M.Sc.Eng., MBA

Bozhil Bozhilov

Managing Director

M +359 885 304 397

E bozhil.bozhilov@fabex.bg

L English, German

M.Sc.Eng.

Diana Simeonova

Partner / Project management

M +359 887 997 943

E diana.simeonova@fabex.bg

L English, German

B.Sc.Eng.

Iveta Rangelova

Fabrication Expert

M +359 885 213 966

E iveta.rangelova@fabex.bg

L English, German

M.Sc.Eng.

Miroslava Skoneczna

Fabrication Expert

M +359 885 216 628

E miroslava.skoneczna@fabex.bg

L English, German, Polish

M.Sc.Eng.

Elisaveta Zareva

Fabrication Expert

+359 884 882 770

E elisaveta.zareva@fabex.bg

L English

M.Sc.Eng.

Miglena Minkova

Fabrication Expert

M +359 882 548 660

E miglena.minkova@fabex.bg

L English, German

M.Sc.Eng.

Boriana Boneva

Fabrication Expert

M +359 885 211 391

E boriana.boneva@fabex.bg

L English, German

M.Sc.Eng.

Velislav Deshev

Business Development Manager

+359 885 214 921

E velislav.deshev@fabex.bg

L English, Russian

M.Sc.IR

Petya Slavcheva

Operations manager

M +359 885 26 88 24

E petya.slavcheva@fabex.bg

L English, Russian

M.Sc.BF

Vladimir Haralampiev

Business Analyst

M +359 885 214 377

E vladimir.haralampiev@fabex.bg

L English, Russian

Back to top of page
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this